1
Vote

Excluding an item from a project will reset bold

description

Create or open a project with at least two files, where one is the startup file. Exclude the other file from the project. Now the startup file and the active environment are no longer bolded.

This only occurs when Show All Files is off, and the bolding is restored by toggling Show All Files.

(I'm sorely tempted to create a component for "Bolding in Solution Explorer"...)

comments