There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
Add a file as a link to the project, then cut & paste it to some project folder, and save the project. The node in solution explorer will be moved as expected, but the <Link> element is not updated, so the contents of the project file still represents
the layout as it was before the move. Consequently, closing & reopening the project will show the file link where it has been before the original move.