There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
Deleting virtualenv leaves files on disk
We should have a C++-like "Remove/Delete" dialog, or enable "Exclude from Project" and make delete actually delete.
(We should offer a "really delete" option because the creation is in VS. If we were forcing people out of VS to create it, then we can force them out to delete it, but since VS can create it then it should be able to delete it.)